Sign in or Register | Newsletter
 
 
Register today to receive each issue absolutely FREE!


Data Manager
Wimbledon

Sales Manager
Farnborough

Sales Manager
London

Sponsorship Manager
London



Stephane Doutriaux founder of event tech company Poken tells EN how...

EN editor Jamie Wallis takes the trip up to Shropshire to have lunch...

Event manager Chris Brazier needs no wake-up call ahead of the 2015...

Exhibition News November 2014
November 2014



To share your news, advertise your services to the industry, or simply find out more about the exhibition industry, in the UK and worldwide, please contact us:
 

SEND US NEWS:

If you have a news story that you would like to send to us, please send it to exhibitionnews@mashmedia.net or contact the editorial department.
 

HEAD OFFICE:

Mash Media Group Ltd
4th Floor Sterling House
6-10 St Georges Road
London SW19 4DP
United Kingdom
Tel: +4420 8971 8282
Web: www.mashmedia.net
 

EDITORIAL CONTACTS:

Jamie Wallis, Editor - jwallis@mashmedia.net
Domenic Donatantonio, Deputy Editor - domenicd@mashmedia.net
Annie Byrne, Reporter - abyrne@mashmedia.net

Tel:  +4420 8971 8282
Fax: +4420 8971 8283
 

ADVERTISING SALES DEPARTMENT:

Duncan Siegle, Sales Director - dsiegle@mashmedia.net
Jamie Linin, Senior Sales Executive - jlinin@mashmedia.net
Tel:  +4420 8971 8282
Fax: +4420 8971 8283
Download the Exhibition News Media Pack here.
 

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT:

Circulation Manager - circulation@mashmedia.net
Tel:  +4420 8971 8282
Fax: +4420 8971 8283
 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:

creditcontrol@mashmedia.net
Tel:  +4420 8971 8282
Fax: +4420 8971 8285