Sign in or Register
 
 
Exhibition News Race Day
Register today to receive each issue absolutely FREE!


Exhibition and Events Project Manager
Hemel Hempstead

Digital Marketing Assistant
Wimbledon

Area Sales Manager
East Midlands/North East

Event Sales Executive
North London



Should you open your doors to all and sundry or handpick the brands...

When it comes to insurance, it’s easy to be wise after the event....

With further investment in Asia and a thriving business in emerging...

Exhibition News July 2014
July 2014



To share your news, advertise your services to the industry, or simply find out more about the exhibition industry, in the UK and worldwide, please contact us:
 

SEND US NEWS:

If you have a news story that you would like to send to us, please send it to exhibitionnews@mashmedia.net or contact the editorial department.
 

HEAD OFFICE:

Mash Media Group Ltd
4th Floor Sterling House
6-10 St Georges Road
London SW19 4DP
United Kingdom
Tel: +4420 8971 8282
Web: www.mashmedia.net
 

EDITORIAL CONTACTS:

Scott Birch, Editor - sbirch@mashmedia.net
Domenic Donatantonio, Deputy Editor - domenicd@mashmedia.net
Annie Byrne, Reporter - abyrne@mashmedia.net

Tel:  +4420 8971 8282
Fax: +4420 8971 8283
 

ADVERTISING SALES DEPARTMENT:

Liz Agostini, Publishing Director Exhibition Division - lagostini@mashmedia.net
Duncan Siegle, Sales Director - dsiegle@mashmedia.net
Jamie Linin, Senior Sales Executive - jlinin@mashmedia.net
Tel:  +4420 8971 8282
Fax: +4420 8971 8283
Download the Exhibition News Media Pack here.
 

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT:

Circulation Manager - circulation@mashmedia.net
Tel:  +4420 8971 8282
Fax: +4420 8971 8283
 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:

creditcontrol@mashmedia.net
Tel:  +4420 8971 8282
Fax: +4420 8971 8285