Sign in or Register
 
 
Exhibition News Race Day
Register today to receive each issue absolutely FREE!


Senior Recruitment Consultant
Hertfordshire

Business Development Manager
London

Head of Sales and Events
Harrogate International Centre

Event Manager
Nottingham



EN Race Day debate to tackle free content...

Garry Tyson scooped the gong for Best Organiser Salesperson at this...

“North West must stand united”...

Exhibition News September 2014
September 2014



To share your news, advertise your services to the industry, or simply find out more about the exhibition industry, in the UK and worldwide, please contact us:
 

SEND US NEWS:

If you have a news story that you would like to send to us, please send it to exhibitionnews@mashmedia.net or contact the editorial department.
 

HEAD OFFICE:

Mash Media Group Ltd
4th Floor Sterling House
6-10 St Georges Road
London SW19 4DP
United Kingdom
Tel: +4420 8971 8282
Web: www.mashmedia.net
 

EDITORIAL CONTACTS:

Jamie Wallis, Editor - jwallis@mashmedia.net
Domenic Donatantonio, Deputy Editor - domenicd@mashmedia.net
Annie Byrne, Reporter - abyrne@mashmedia.net

Tel:  +4420 8971 8282
Fax: +4420 8971 8283
 

ADVERTISING SALES DEPARTMENT:

Duncan Siegle, Sales Director - dsiegle@mashmedia.net
Jamie Linin, Senior Sales Executive - jlinin@mashmedia.net
Tel:  +4420 8971 8282
Fax: +4420 8971 8283
Download the Exhibition News Media Pack here.
 

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT:

Circulation Manager - circulation@mashmedia.net
Tel:  +4420 8971 8282
Fax: +4420 8971 8283
 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:

creditcontrol@mashmedia.net
Tel:  +4420 8971 8282
Fax: +4420 8971 8285