Sign in or Register
 
 
Register today to receive each issue absolutely FREE!


Sales Manager
London

Sponsorship Manager
London

Marketing Executive
South West, London

Sales Executive
London



Excel London’s board brings six decades of experience at the venue...

Tom McInerney, director of Etherlive gives EN his cyber security top...

EN discovers Millbrook is a diverse venue with added va-va-voom. ...

Exhibition News October 2014
October 2014



To share your news, advertise your services to the industry, or simply find out more about the exhibition industry, in the UK and worldwide, please contact us:
 

SEND US NEWS:

If you have a news story that you would like to send to us, please send it to exhibitionnews@mashmedia.net or contact the editorial department.
 

HEAD OFFICE:

Mash Media Group Ltd
4th Floor Sterling House
6-10 St Georges Road
London SW19 4DP
United Kingdom
Tel: +4420 8971 8282
Web: www.mashmedia.net
 

EDITORIAL CONTACTS:

Jamie Wallis, Editor - jwallis@mashmedia.net
Domenic Donatantonio, Deputy Editor - domenicd@mashmedia.net
Annie Byrne, Reporter - abyrne@mashmedia.net

Tel:  +4420 8971 8282
Fax: +4420 8971 8283
 

ADVERTISING SALES DEPARTMENT:

Duncan Siegle, Sales Director - dsiegle@mashmedia.net
Jamie Linin, Senior Sales Executive - jlinin@mashmedia.net
Tel:  +4420 8971 8282
Fax: +4420 8971 8283
Download the Exhibition News Media Pack here.
 

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT:

Circulation Manager - circulation@mashmedia.net
Tel:  +4420 8971 8282
Fax: +4420 8971 8283
 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE:

creditcontrol@mashmedia.net
Tel:  +4420 8971 8282
Fax: +4420 8971 8285